Efficiency and precision: The importance of Master Data in SAP

|

Master Data is the foundation of any successful business operation. In the SAP context, Master Data refers to the main business entities and their attributes. These are used across various modules and processes. ... Read More

SAP pMRP Predictive Material and Resource Planning

|

With the new SAP S4/HANA 1909 release, a new feature has been added to the Manufacturing / PP Production Planning universe. This functionality is called SAP pMRP Predictive Material and Resource Planning. Integrated within the PP (Production Planning) module, this ... Read More

SAP S4/HANA Business Partner : Unleash your power

|

Do you remember the first time you put together a jigsaw puzzle? Do you remember the satisfying snap of the pieces fitting together to form a larger, more meaningful picture? The same ... Read More

Concept of 2 Storage Location ROD and AFS in SAP EWM

|

Effective inventory management is crucial for businesses of all sizes. It can have a direct impact on profitability and customer satisfaction. In this context, the use of two Storage Location ROD and AFS in SAP ... Read More

Conversion to SAP S4/HANA

|

The SAP ERP ECC version will still be maintained until 2027 by SAP. No need to panic. However, the negative point is that the SAP ERP ECC version does not have the latest intelligent technologies. In order to ... Read More

SAP SHD0 : transaction and screen variants

|

SAP is a rich software in depth. It has a multitude of transactions, whether they are useful for daily business, for reporting, etc. However, the richness of the companies in their work leads to so many possibilities, so many flows... Read More

SAP LTMC - Legacy Transfer Migration Cockpit

|

SAP LTMC - Legacy Transfer Migration Cockpit is the latest standard tool proposed by SAP, allowing to perform data transfer. It is only available on the HANA version and is intended to replace LSMW in the long term. Read More

SAP Logon Pad ECC 6 - S4/HANA

|

How to connect to SAP?

en_US

Efficacité et précision : L’importance des Master Data dans SAP

|

Les données maîtres (Master Data) constituent le socle de toute opération commerciale réussie. Dans le contexte de SAP, les Master Data font référence aux principales entités commerciales et à leurs attributs. Ceux-ci sont utilisés à travers divers modules et processus. … Lire la suite

SAP pMRP Predictive Material and Resource Planning

|

Une nouvelle fonctionnalité a vue le jour avec la nouvelle version SAP S4/HANA 1909 dans l’univers Manufacturing / PP Production Planning. Cette fonctionnalité s’appelle SAP pMRP Predictive Material and Resource Planning. Intégrée au sein du module PP (Production Planning), cette … Lire la suite

SAP S4/HANA Business Partner : Libérer sa Puissance

|

Vous souvenez-vous de la première fois que vous avez reconstitué un puzzle ? Vous souvenez-vous du claquement satisfaisant des pièces qui s’emboîtent les unes dans les autres pour former une image plus grande et plus significative ? De la même … Lire la suite

Concept de 2 Storage Location ROD et AFS dans SAP EWM

|

La gestion efficace des stocks est cruciale pour les entreprises de toutes tailles. Cela peut avoir un impact direct sur la rentabilité et la satisfaction des clients. Dans ce contexte, l’utilisation de deux Storage Location ROD et AFS dans SAP … Lire la suite

Transition vers SAP S4/HANA

|

La version SAP ERP ECC sera encore maintenu jusqu’en 2027 par SAP. À priori, pas de panique. En revanche, le point négatif intervient du fait que la version SAP ERP ECC ne dispose pas des dernières technologies intelligentes. Afin de … Lire la suite

SAP SHD0 : transaction and screen variants

|

SAP est un logiciel riche en profondeur. Il dispose d’une multitude de transactions, qu’elles soient utiles pour le business quotidien, pour le reporting, etc. Seulement, la richesse des entreprises dans leur travail amène à tellement de possibilités, tellement de flux … Lire la suite

SAP LTMC – Legacy Transfer Migration Cockpit

|

SAP LTMC – Legacy Transfer Migration Cockpit est le dernier outil standard proposé par SAP, permettant d’effectuer de la reprise de données. Ce dernier est disponible uniquement sur la version HANA et a pour vocation, à terme, de remplacer LSMW … Lire la suite

SAP Logon Pad ECC 6 – S4/HANA

|

Comment se connecter à SAP ?

fr_FR